MitarbeiterInnen Kulturamt der Stadt Graz


Stigergasse 2 (Mariahilfer Platz), 2. Stock, A-8020 Graz
ABTEILUNGSVORSTAND
Dr. Peter Grabensberger
Tel.: +43/316/872-4900
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: peter.grabensberger@stadt.graz.at

STV. ABTEILUNGSVORSTÄNDIN
Patrizia Monschein
Tel.: +43/316/872-4906
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: patrizia.monschein@stadt.graz.at

DIGITALE KOMMUNIKATIONSSYSTEME, SEKRETARIAT
Elisabeth Skerjanetz
Tel.: +43/316/872-4901
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: elisabeth.skerjanetz@stadt.graz.at

Daniela Hagendorfer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4908
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: daniela.hagendorfer@stadt.graz.at

Konrad Stachl
Tel.: +43/316/872-4902
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: konrad.stachl@stadt.graz.at

Walter Salchegger
Tel.: +43/316/872-4925
Fax: +43/316/872-4909

REFERENTINNEN
Karin Fürnholzer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4920
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: karin.fuernholzer@stadt.graz.at

Maga Birgit Kulterer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4923
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: birgit.kulterer@stadt.graz.at

Elvira Maurer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4907
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: elvira.maurer@stadt.graz.at

Maga Bettina Messner
Tel.: +43/316/872-4921
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: bettina.messner@stadt.graz.at

Gerald de Montmorency
Tel.: +43/316/872-4905
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: gerald.montmorency@stadt.graz.at

Evelyn Muralter
Tel.: +43/316/872-4904
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: evelyn.muralter@stadt.graz.at

Rene Riepl
Tel.: +43/316/872-4910
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: rene.riepl@stadt.graz.at

Brigitte Soltys
Tel.: +43/316/872-4924
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: brigitte.soltys@stadt.graz.at

Stadtbibliotheken/Mediathek

LEITERIN
Maga Roswitha Schipfer
8020 Graz, Andrägasse 13
Tel.: +43/316/872-4961
Fax: +43/316/872-4969
e-mail: roswitha.schipfer@stadt.graz.at

STELLVERTRETERIN
Martina Rudat
8020 Graz, Andrägasse 13
Tel.: +43/316/872-4962
Fax: +43/316/872-4969
e-mail: martina.rudat@stadt.graz.at

Kulturvermittlung Steiermark

LEITUNG
Mag. Max Aufischer
Kulturvermittlung Steiermark
A - 8010 Graz, Wielandgasse 9
Tel.: +43/316/872-4930
Fax: +43/316/872-4939
e-mail: office@kulturvermittlung.org